Posted on Leave a comment

Lombok Adminstration

Lombok is under the organization of the Governor of the territory of West Nusa Tenggara (Nusa Tenggara Barat). The area is managed from the common capital of Mataram in West Lombok.

The island is officially partitioned into four kabupaten (rules) and one kota (city). They are as per the following, with their regions and populaces at the 2010 Census and as indicated by the most recent (January 2014) official appraisals:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *